Navigate Up
Sign In

WEST VANCOUVER SECONDARY
1750 Mathers Avenue
West Vancouver, BC V7V 2G7
T: (604) 981 1100
F: (604) 981 1101​F: (604) 981 1101
School: wvss@wvschools.ca
District: info@wvschools.ca

Staff Contact Information & Class Website Links

WVSS Main Phone Number 604-981-1100
 
Name
Email Address
Position/Department
Website
T. Ablett
Drafting
 
K. Adams
 Careers
S. Anderson
 Economics/Marketing
J. Artibise
Science
J. Bach
jbach@wvschools.ca
Vice-Principal , Grades 10 & 11 (L-Z), Grad Trans
C. Baker
cbaker@wvschools.ca
Physical Education
S. Baker
sbaker@wvschools.ca
Social Studies/PE/Planning
B. Baldwin
Mathematics
S. Blundell
sblundell@wvschools.ca
English
Click Here
M. Bobick
mbobick@wvschools.ca
Physical Education
L. Buchanan
English
S. Capier
History/Philosophy/TOK/Social Studies
L. Caruth
Career Programs Assistant
 
G. Castro
Dance
 
K. Cave
kcave@wvschools.ca 
Art
L. Chan
Mathematics
T. Chen
Music/Drama
 
N. Colhoun
Geography/CAS
G. Cormier
Drafting/ACE IT
S. Cormier
English
 
I. Cotic
English
B. Daudlin
Vice-Principal, Grades 8 & 9, Concert Band
D. Diehl
Chemistry
 
C. Dignum
PE/Social Studies
E. Earland
Science
J. Espenhain
jespenhain@wvschools.ca
Science/Mathematics
K. Finch
Physical Education
L. Fitzpatrick
Textiles/Fashion Industry
 
B. Forsyth
South Campus Receptionist
J. Gatzke
jgatzke@wvschools.ca
ACCESS
J. George
Social Studies
J. Green
jgreen@wvschools.ca
Science
B. Holmes
Woodworking
J. Hoyak
Drama/English
S. Huskilson
Counsellor  Gr.8
Socials Studies/Connect
T. James
Learning Support Program, Peer Tutoring
M. Johnson
South LAC/Access
 
S. Jung
Foods/Textiles
M. Karkouch
 Student Support Program
B. Keary
French/Mathematics
K. Kelly
 Science/Social Studies
U. Kerr
ukerr@wvschools.ca
Executive Assistant
A. Kozak
Mathematics/New Media/CAS
A. Langdon
Science
S. Leidl
French
J. Liu
Mandarin/Mathematics
V. Lo
 Automotive/Planning
M. MacNeil
 Counsellor  Gr. 8, Peer Helping
P. MacRaild
English
 
J. Madill
Business Manager
S. McAllen
School Counsellor  Gr.9-12 (Q-Z)
S. McDowell
TA Counselling
 
S. McGuinness
Physical Education
J. McKee
English/Marketing/Business
Athletic Director
M. McLellan
School Counsellor  Gr.9-12 (H-P)
B. Mercer
 Planning/Grad Trans/English
M. Metcalfe
Spanish
J. Miles
History/Social Studies/Social Justice
M. Miyamoto
Japanese
 
M. Muselius
English/Social Studies
S. Nicholson
Mathematics
V. Peterson
Spanish
H. Ping
 Mandarin
M. Pirbhai
 Accounting/Info Tech/Business
J. Pohn
 International Baccalaureate Coordinator, English
T. Randall
Mathematics
S. Rauh
Principal
A. Reemeyer
French
M. Richardson
Science
J. Riske
Learning Support Program
K. Rispin
 Info Tech/ACCESS
R. Ros
 Physical Education
I. Saint Pierre
Registrar
G. Schroeder
 Social Studies/Law
K. Schulz
 English
M. Seo
Foods
J. Shin
 English/Mathematics
T. Slade
 Social Studies
B. Smith
 English
K. Stead
 Learning Support Program
T. Stead
 Learning Support Program
D. Stoddart
 ACCESS
E. Suderman
 Mathematics
M. Taillefer
 Student Support Program
W. Thiel
 French/English
R. Thind
Social Studies/Peer Helping
G. Thomson
Vice-Principal, Grades 12 &  11 (A- K), Basketball Academy, Grad Trans
L. Toth
 Music
B. Turner
 Social Studies/Connect
C. van Maarseveen
Science
L. Vu
Science
C. Walton
Counsellor  Gr.9-12 (A-G)
L. Ward
Librarian
J. Wong
Photo/Art West
 
M. Yalowega
​Science/Mathematics
K. Zanrosso
​English/Social Studies
D. Zimmerman
Animation/Film & TV