Navigate Up
Sign In

​IRWIN PARK ELEMENTARY SCHOOL
2455 Haywood Avenue
West Vancouver, BC V7V 1Y2
T: (604) 981 1240
F: (604) 981 1241
School: irwinpark@wvschools.ca 
District: info@wvschools.ca
Callback: (604) 981 1243​​

Staff Information

 
 IRWIN PARK ELEMENTARY SCHOOL
 2455 Haywood Avenue
 West Vancouver, V7V 1Y2
 
 Tel: 604-981-1240     Fax:  604-981-1241     Call Back: 604-981-1243  

If you want to contact any staff member by email, use the following format:
firstinitial,surname@wvschools.ca
example: lhill@wvschools.ca

Administration

 

 

L. Hill

Principal

lhill@wvschools.ca

J. Billingsley

Vice Principal

jbillingsley@wvschools.ca

 

 

 

Office Staff

 

 

H. Houston

Administration Assistant

hhouston@wvschools.ca

G. Powell

Supervision/Office Teaching Assistant

gpowell@wvschools.ca

B. Munro

Supervision/Library Teaching Assistant

bmunro@wvschools.ca

N. Dalgarno

Supervision/Office Teaching Assistant

ndalgarno@wvschools.ca

 

 

 

Classroom Teachers

 

 

B. Hammett

Gr. 7, Div. 1

bhammett@wvschools.ca

A. Kozak

Gr. 7, Div. 2

akozak@wvschools.ca

J. Muthanna

Gr. 7, Div. 2

jmuthanna@wvschools.ca

H. Irish

Gr. 6, Div. 3

hirish@wvschools.ca

C. Cullen

Gr. 6, Div. 3, Gr. 5, Div. 5,

Gr. 4, Div. 7

ccullen@wvschools.ca

J.  Mackay

Gr. 6, Div. 4

jmackay@wvschools.ca

D. Hudson

Gr. 5, Div. 6

dhudson@wvschools.ca

L. Ward

Gr. 5, Div. 5

lxward@wvschools.ca

D. Knight

Gr. 4, Div. 8

dknight@wvschools.ca

S. Fidai

Gr. 4, Div. 7

sfidai@wvschools.ca

S. Owen

Gr. 3, Div. 10

sowen@wvschools.ca

G. Raw

Gr. 3, Div. 9

graw@wvschools.ca

A.    Pascual

Gr. 2,  Div. 11 and 12

apascual@wvschools.ca

A. Pierce

Gr. 2, Div. 11

apierce@wvschools.ca

J. Richardson

Gr. 2, Div. 12

jrichardson@wvschools.ca

L. Dawes

Gr. 1, Div. 13

ldawes@wvschools.ca

L.  Lopthein

Gr. 1, Div. 14

llopthein@wvschools.ca

L. Bujas

Kindergarten, Div. 15

ebujas@wvschools.ca

M. Radomski

Kindergarten, Div. 16

mradmonski@wvschools.ca

 

 

 

Non enrolling Teachers

 

 

S. Curling

Counsellor

scurling@wvschools.ca

R. Evans

Teacher Librarian

revans@wvschools.ca

M. Tremblay

ELL Teacher

mtremblay@wvschools.ca

E.  Shopland

ELL Teacher

eshopland@wvschools.ca

R. Vincent

Learning Support Teacher

rvincent@wvschools.ca

T. Khuu

Learning Support Teacher

tkhuu@wvschools.ca

Z. Virag

Music/Band/Choir Teacher

zvirag@wvschools.ca

 

 

 

Special Education Assistants

 

 

I. Mistry

 

igupta@wvschools.ca

M. Hess

 

mhess@wvschools.ca

P. Hu

 

phu@wvschools.ca

J. Kleisterlee

 

jkleisterlee@wvschools.ca

H. Hill

 

hkulbida@wvschools.ca

F. Lamb

 

mlamb@wvschools.ca

C. Jager​

 

cjager@wvschools.ca

 E. Robinson

 

erobinson@wvschools.ca  

 

 

 

Custodians

 

 

Agpes, Chris

 

cagpes@wvschools.ca

Abe, Perry

 

pabe@wvschools.ca

 

 

District Staff

 

 

 

 

 

G. Chen

Speech and Language Pathologist

gchen@wvschools.ca

R. Hood

Challenge Teacher

rhood@wvschools.ca

G. Stone

Hearing Teacher

gstone@wvschools.ca